Professor Nripan Mathews of School of Materials Science and Engineering at Nanyang Technological University was awarded the Young Scientist Award at the President’s Science and Technology Awards ceremony 2015.

Professor Junqiao Wu of the Materials Science and Engineering department at the University of California, Berkeley has been awarded the Presidential Early Career Award for Scientists and Engineers (PECASE) 2015.

Subscribe to News from SinBeRISE

SinBeRISE Annual Report